Diamond Kahn & Woods Literary Agency
Publisher
Atom
Publication date
May 4, 2017

The Fallen Children

Author: David Owen

Inspired by John Wyndham’s classic The Midwich Cuckoos, and in the vein of Louise O’Neill’s Only Ever Yours or Andrew Smith’s Grasshopper Jungle, The Fallen Children tells a story of how young people have their futures snatched away by circumstances beyond their control, how modern society views their ambition with innate distrust, and how sometimes they must fight to defy what is expected of them.

Full blurb coming soon…