Diamond Kahn & Woods Literary Agency
Publisher
Head of Zeus
Publication date
March 3, 2022

Before the Dawn

Author: Emma Pass

Brought together by war, Ruby is a local reporter and ARP warden from Devon and Sam a young soldier for the Allied Forces, in Devon to train for the invasion in France. In the face of the atrocities of war, they are given the chance of love, hope and freedom from their troubled lives. But fate, in the shape of D-Day and Omaha Beach, has other ideas. Can Ruby and Sam find a way through – and find their way back to each other again?

A truly beautiful historical romance novel, Before the Dawn is the perfect novel for fans of Suzanne Kelman, Kate Hewitt and Mandy Robotham.