Diamond Kahn & Woods Literary Agency
Website
www.bysarahbaker.com
Twitter
@bysarahbaker

Sarah Baker

Agent: Bryony Woods

Sarah Baker has worked extensively in film, with roles at Aardman Features, the Bermuda Film Festival and as Story Editor at Celador Films.

She has also been a features writer and blogger for vintage fashion magazines.

Through The Mirror Door (Catnip, 2016), is her first book, a time-slip novel for 9+ that’s perfect for fans of Emma Carroll, Katherine Rundell and Robin Stevens.

Sarah currently lives in London with her son.

Books by this author